WATCH LIVE: Memorial Service for Frederick K.C. Price (1 PM CT / 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT)

When you purchase a book below it supports the Number #1 Black Christian Newspaper BLACK CHRISTIAN NEWS NETWORK ONE (BCNN1.com) and it also allows us to spread the Gospel around the world.