Watch H.B. Charles Jr.’s New National Broadcast, “Cutting It Straight”, on NRB TV

13096310_667110036778066_1103467090922541395_n

Cutting It Straight with H.B. Charles Jr.

View Pastor H. B. Charles Jr. nationwide on NRB TV which is on Direct TV, channel 378 and select local stations.

Saturday evenings: 6:00 pm (pacific) | 8:00 pm (central) | 9:00 pm (eastern)

You can also watch via: Smart TV, Apple TV, and Amazon Fire TV.

SOURCE: HBCharlesJr.com

When you purchase a book below it supports the Number #1 Black Christian Newspaper BLACK CHRISTIAN NEWS NETWORK ONE (BCNN1.com) and it also allows us to spread the Gospel around the world.